Team

Walter Grandits

Arbeitsassistent für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 152

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 152

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: walter.grandits@witafaass.at

Gruberbauer

Marianne Gruberbauer, BA

Telefon: 01 216 08 15- 14

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 181

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: marianne.gruberbauer@witafaass.at

Mag.a Doris Hackl (Karenz)

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 / 84 69 32 181

SMS: 0676 / 84 69 32 181

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: doris.hackl@witafaass.at

Mag.a Birgit Herdin-Pendl

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 165

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 165

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: birgit.herdin-pendl@witafaass.at

Angelika Novak

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 11

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: angelika.novak@witafaass.at

Mag.a Ulrike Rossmann

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 164

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 164

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: ulrike.rossmann@witafaass.at

Birgit Ruthner

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 150

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 150

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: birgit.ruthner@witafaass.at

Claudia Todt

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 169

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 169

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: claudia.todt@witafaass.at

Pamela Winter

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Niederösterreich

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 151

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 151

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: pamela.winter@witafaass.at