Team

Pamela Bojic, BA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 27

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 166

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 166

E-Mail: pamela.bojic@witafaass.at

Gruberbauer

Marianne Gruberbauer, BA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 181

Fax: 01 216 08 15 – 20

E-Mail: marianne.gruberbauer@witafaass.at

Roman Kiebacher

Arbeitsassistent für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 17

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 177

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 177

E-Mail: roman.kiebacher@witafaass.at

Emily Prätorius

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 163

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 163

E-Mail: emily.praetorius@witafaass.at

Cornelia Richter, BA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 155

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 155

E-Mail: cornelia.richter@witafaass.at

Katrin Riegler, MA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 17

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 171

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 171

E-Mail: katrin.riegler@witafaass.at

Patricia Zabala, MA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Technische Arbeitsassistenz Wien

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 153

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 153

E-Mail: patricia.zabala@witafaass.at