Team

Pamela Bojic, BA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 27

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 166

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 166

E-Mail: pamela.bojic@witafaass.at

Tanja Dirnbacher, MA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Mobil: 0676 / 84 69 32 155

SMS: 0676 / 84 69 32 155

E-Mail: tanja.dirnbacher@witafaass.at

Nicole Göschelbauer

Telefon: 01 2016 08 15

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 184

Fax: 01 216 08 15 - 20

E-Mail: nicole.goeschelbauer@witafaass.at

Roman Kiebacher

Arbeitsassistent für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 17

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 177

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 177

E-Mail: roman.kiebacher@witafaass.at

Anja Pfneisel

Arbeitsassistent für Gehörlose in Wien

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 173

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 173

E-Mail: anja.pfneisel@witafaass.at

Katrin Riegler, MA

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 17

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 171

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 171

E-Mail: katrin.riegler@witafaass.at

Mag.a Melanie Wächter

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 24

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 173

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 173

E-Mail: melanie.waechter@witafaass.at

Patricia Zabala BSc.

Arbeitsassistentin für Gehörlose in Wien

Telefon: 01 216 08 15 29

Mobil: 0676 84 69 32 153

SMS: 0676 84 69 32 153

E-Mail: patricia.zabala@witafaass.at